Congratulations to the following students for making this year’s Battle of the Books team!

Roxann Hart

Tyler Johnson

Aashna Krishnaswamy

Ella O’Neal

Gus Scannapieco

Ella Wyckoff

Gabel Gawthorpe, Garret Monks, Mary Nicholson (Alternates)

We will begin practicing during Flex after we winter break.  The competition is March 7th at Woodland Middle.  Wish us luck!!